13.8 C
Monday, May 23, 2022

Indian Railway: Travel to two countries through ‘Shri Ramayana Yatra’ train, know all the details of the journey

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

Shri Ramayana Yatra Train: Railway keeps on bringing many facilities for its passengers to roam from time to time. If you are a Ram devotee and want to visit the religious places associated with Shri Ram, then the Railways has brought a golden opportunity for you. The first Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train is run by the Railways. This train is being operated by Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC).

Railways has given the complete route of traveling of this train. Along with this, information about the travel fee has also been given in it. This is the first such train in the country that will work to connect two countries. It will also go from India to our neighboring country Nepal Shri Ramayana Yatra train. Passengers will get a chance to go to Janakpur, the birth place of Mata Sita by train. Let us tell you that there is a world famous Ram Janaki temple in Janakpur.

You will get a chance to visit these places by Shri Ramayana Yatra train-
Giving information about the Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train ‘Shri Ramayana Yatra’, the Railways has said that this train will travel a distance of 8000 km. During this journey, this train will cover 8 states of India. Along with this, it will also give an opportunity to visit Nepal along with India. In 8 states of India, there will be a chance to roam in Uttar Pradesh (Uttar Pradesh), Bihar (Bihar), Madhya Pradesh (MP), Maharashtra, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh (Andhra Pradesh).

Will be able to visit these temples in these cities-
You will visit Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Temple, Hanuman Garhi, Bharat Hanuman Mandir, Bharat Kund and Saryu Ghat in Ayodhya, UP. After this, you will go to Shri Ram Janaki Temple in Janakpur, Nepal. After this you will get a chance to visit Janaki Temple and Purana Dham in Sitamarhi, Bihar. Next to this in Buxar you will get a chance to visit Ram Rekha Ghat, Rameshwar Nath Temple, Sankatmochan Temple of Varanasi, Tulsi Manas Temple, Bharadwaj Ashram, Hanuman Temple and Vishwanath Temple and see the Ganga Aarti there.

After this, devotees of Prayagraj Sitamarhi, Bharadwaj Ashram, Ganga-Yamuna Sangam and Hanuman temple will visit. After this you will go to Ramchaura, Shringi Rishi Ashram and Ramghat in Shringverpur. After this the train will go to Chitrakoot where you will get an opportunity to visit Sati Anusuiya Temple, Gupt Godavari and Ramghat. You will visit Hampi Anjanadri hill and Virupaksha temple. You will visit Rameshwaram Ramanathaswamy Temple and Dhanushkodi. After this, devotees will visit Kanchipuram Vishnu Kanchi, Shiva Kanchi and Kamakshi Amman Temple. Finally you will visit Sri Sitarama Swamy Temple and Anjani Swamy Temple in Bhadrachalam.

Start and end time of journey

  • This entire journey is of 8000 kms.
  • The journey will start from Delhi’s Safdarjung railway station on June 21.
  • After this this journey will last for 18 days.
  • In this, passengers will get a chance to travel in third AC.
  • 600 passengers will travel in this train.
  • Pantry car facility will also be available in the train.
  • Guards will also be present in the train who will be deployed for the safety of the passengers.
  • You can book this train on the official website of IRCTC.
  • You will have to pay 62, 370 per person for the journey.

read this also-

SBI News: State Bank of India plans to raise two billion dollars from bonds, will be considered on May 10

Indian Railways: Operation of these trains will be affected due to traffic block in Delhi zone, check details


- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
Latest news
- Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_img